Promoters & Directors

Bhadresh Rawal

Managing Director

(+91)-9624004045
director@prayasfinance.com

Dr. Dinesh Awasthi

Director

(+91)-9624004045
dineshedi9@gmail.com

Management Team

Hiren Patel

Accounts Head

(+91)-7046-019-708
hiren@prayasfinance.com

Chirag Patel

Chief Finance Officer

(+91)-9429-724-073
chirag@prayasfinance.com

Ghanshyam Patel

Operation Head

(+91)-7096-030-010
ghanshyam@prayasfinance.com

Area Managers

Pravin Solanki

Area Manager-Surendranagar

(+91)-9428-309-307
pravins.prayas@gmail.com

Amit Parmar

Area Manager- MP

(+91)-9174-005-353
amit@prayasfinance.com

Ratan Ninama

Area Manager-Kutch

(+91)-7227-043-287
ratan@prayasfinance.com

Rameshbhai Bhuriya

Area Manager-Dahod

(+91)-9638-510-440
rsb@prayasfinance.com

Pritesh Barot

Area Manager MP-RJ

(+91)-9174-005-373
pritesh@prayasfinance.com

Kailash Mavi

Asst. Area Manager - Dahod

(+91)-9174-005-351
kailash@prayasfinance.com